Components

Our know-how for your success

Tailor-made is our standard.

Reliable. International. Individual.

We have made it our task to increase quality, efficiency and profitability in the processing of plastics and rubber by offering customized components at the price of standard solutions. We achieve all this by utilizing many years of experience, our own processes and manufacturing methods, direct contact between engineers, and a modular system that has stood the test of time.

We see ourselves as partners to customers whose requirements are wide open except for a specified end product. At the same time, we are also partners to engineering companies that require production based on a specified drawing. We are facilitators in either process – and every step in between.

We are happy to advise you.
+49 2241 481 – 345
sales@reifenhauser.com

Screws

Highly wear-resistant screws will not just extend the service life of your plant. They will also improve the quality of your products.

Barrels

Reifenhäuser top-quality alloys for bimetallic barrels ensure optimum protection from wear and corrosion in production.

Single-screw extruders

Reifenhäuser single-screw extruders meet the majority of product requirements – they are customized and efficient. But they are also highly flexible as they cover a broad range of applications and raw materials. At the same time, they are always custom-designed to meet special product requirements. And our modular extruder design makes customization extremely cost-efficient.

Co-rotating twin-screw extruders

The main applications of our co-rotating twin-screw extruders in our Reitruder series are the highly energy-efficient and productive direct extrusion of PET ground stock or the inline compounding of polyolefines with mineral fillers. Their modular design permits us to react flexibly to a variety of production requirements.

High-speed extruders

Our high-speed extruders for processing PS, PP, and LD-PE are extremely compact. The high screw speeds achieve much higher plasticizing capacity compared to conventional extruders. At the same time, they have a significantly reduced footprint.

Refeeding extruders

Refeeding extruders increase efficiency and sustainability in production by the returning film or nonwoven edge trim directly back to the production process. When a refeeding extruder is used, the quality of the end product can be increased compared to a refeeding of fluff or a regranulation process, since it eleminates the milling dust or additional thermal stress.

Reicofeed FG

The Reicofeed FG is the right solution for the production of multilayer products made of similar raw materials. High reliability combined with an easy handling characterize this coextrusion feedblock.

Reicofeed VG

The Reicofeed VG is the right solution for the cost efficient production of varying multilayer products on one extrusion line. The possibility of adjusting the layer distribution without stopping the extrusion line saves time and valuable raw material. For an easy and fast reproducibility of the individual adjustments index pins show the exact position of the segmented sliding blocks.

Reicofeed Pro

The Reicofeed Pro is the best solution for the production of rheological challenging multilayer structures with high requirements on the quality of
the individual layer distribution, e.g. as needed for films and sheets with barrier functions. The patented system with adjustable segmented profilers save time and valuable raw materials since each layer including the middle layer can be adjusted without a stop of the extrusion line. For an easy and fast reproducibility of the individual adjustments index pins show the exact position of the segmented profilers.

Reicofeed Pro IE

The Reicofeed Pro IE is the perfect solution for the extrusion of rheological challenging multilayer barrier sheets with high requirements on the quality of the individual layer distribution in combination with optimized production costs. The patented Reicofeed Pro was therefore extended to include an internal edge encapsulation device. This does away with the need for an additional edge encapsulation extruders and the appropriate device on the flat die. This saves space and energy, and simplifies operation of the entire extrusion line.

Flat dies for cast film

Flat dies for the production of monolayer and multilayer cast films. Fine profile control by manual or automatic flex lip adjustment. Perfect film quality due to optimized external or internal deckling systems for a minimum distance between the die gap and the casting roll. Reduced raw material costs by internal edge encapsulation.

Flat dies for thermoforming sheet

Flat dies for the production of thermoforming sheets with thickness range from 0.1 to 6 mm. High product quality by combining a restrictor bar with a manual or automatic die lip adjustment. Fast product change overs realized by centrally adjustable die gap opening and/or width adjustment. High product flexibility due to removable die lips and lip inserts.

Flat dies for coating

Flat dies for use in extrusion coating. Accurate profile control by automatic flex lip adjustment. Fast cleaning thanks to die splitter. Fast and precise adjustment of the product width due to combined external and internal deckling. Reduced edge trim by separately adjustable deckling swords.

Flat dies for sheet

Flat dies for the production of thick and/or foamed sheets. Wide die gap opening range realized by removable and sliding lower and upper die lips. Easy product thickness control due to a 90° restrictor bar.

Flat dies for tapes

Flat dies for the production of tapes. Versatile design due to replaceable lip inserts which are smooth on one side and optional grooved on the other side. Designs with manual or automatic flex lip adjustments available.

Flat dies for biaxial film

Single- or multi-manifold dies for the production of biaxial oriented films. Precise thickness control due to a heat-insulated automatic system. Long up time due to a individually designed outlet zone of the die regarding material and shape. Outstanding end product quality as result of plane-parallel and flat surfaces at the die lip outlet area. Available in a variety of designs for BOPP, BOPET, and BOPA.

MB Smart spinning beam

Robust, efficient, and customized for you: Our MB Smart spinning beam optimizes the process in your meltblown or composite line. Totally independent of the manufacturer you selected for your production line.

Spinnerets

Our precise knowledge of materials and our state-of-the-art manufacturing processes help us to produce the right die to meet any requirement. As we know that boreholes are the key factor, we subject them to continuous inspection – backed by modern computer technology and our experienced employees. With an expert eye for the essential, they make a decisive difference.

Current topics

News from Reifenhäuser

Komponenten

Unser Know-How für Ihren Erfolg

Maßgeschneidert ist unser Standard.

Verlässlich. International. Individuell.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Qualität, Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Kunststoff- und Gummiverarbeitung zu steigern, indem wir maßgeschneiderte Komponenten zum Preis von Standardlösungen bieten. Dazu setzen wir auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, eigene Prozesse und
Fertigungsverfahren, den direkten Austausch von Techniker zu Techniker und ein Baukastensystem, das bestens erprobt ist.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner für Kunden, bei denen außer einer Endproduktanforderung noch alles offen ist, aber genauso als Partner für  Engineering-Firmen, die eine Fertigung nach vorgegebener Zeichnung benötigen. Wir begleiten gerne bei beiden Prozessen und allen Abstufungen dazwischen.

Wir beraten Sie gern.
+49 2241 481 – 345
sales@reifenhauser.com

Schnecken

Hochverschleißfeste Schnecken verlängern nicht nur die Standzeiten Ihrer Anlage. Sie verbessern auch die Qualität Ihrer Produkte. Wir fertigen für Sie alle Arten von Schnecken für Extrusion und Spritzguss.

Zylinder

Reifenhäuser Spitzenlegierungen für Bimetall-Zylinder bieten optimalen Schutz gegen Verschleiß und Korrosion in der Produktion. Dank der Fertigung auf selbst entwickelten induktiven Schleuderanlagen mit integrierter Prozesssteuerung sind die Rohlinge absolut verzugsfrei.

Einschneckenextruder

Passend für die meisten Produktanforderungen, maßgeschneidert und wirtschaftlich: Reifenhäuser-Einschneckenextruder sind dank ihres breiten Anwendungs- und Rohstofffensters besonders flexibel einsetzbar und doch für die speziellen Produktanforderungen immer individuell ausgelegt. Unser Extruder-Baukasten macht diese Individualisierung besonders kosteneffizient.

Gleichlaufender Doppelschneckenextruder

Die besonders energieeffiziente und hochproduktive Direktextrusion von PET Mahlgut und die Inline-Compoundierung mit mineralischen Füllstoffen sind die Hauptanwendungen unserer gleichlaufenden Doppelschneckenextruder der Reitruder Baureihe. Ihre modulare Bauweise ermöglicht die flexible Reaktion auf verschiedene Produktionsanforderungen.

High-Speed-Extruder

Unsere High-Speed-Extruder für die Verarbeitung von PS, PP und LD-PE zeichnen sich durch eine sehr kompakte Bauform aus. Durch ihre hohe Schneckendrehzahlen erreichen sie eine wesentlich höhere Plastifizierleistung im Vergleich zu konventionellen Extrudern und nehmen gleichzeit deutlich weniger Platz in Anspruch.

Rückspeiseextruder

Der Rückspeiseextruder steigert die Effizienz und die Nachhaltigkeit der Produktion durch das direkte Zurückführen von Folien- oder Vlies-Randstreifen in den Produktionsprozess. Die Qualität des Endprodukts steigt mit dem Einsatz eines Rückspeiseextruders im Vergleich zum Einsatz einer Mühle oder der Regranulierung ebenfalls, weil durch den direkten Prozess Malstaub und eine unnötige thermische Belastung vermieden werden.

Reicofeed FG

Der Reicofeed mit fixer Geometrie ist die passende Lösung für die unkomplizierte Produktion vergleichbarer Mehrschichtprodukte auf einer Anlage.
Hohe Zuverlässigkeit und eine besonders einfache Bedienung zeichnen dieses Coextrusionssystem aus.

Reicofeed VG

Der Reicofeed mit variabler Geometrie über Schiebereinsätze ist die passende Lösung für eine kosteneffiziente Produktion verschiedener Mehrschichtprodukte auf einer Anlage. Die mögliche Korrektur der Schichtdickenverteilung ohne Anlagenstopp spart Zeit und Rohstoffe. Für eine einfache und schnelle Reproduzierbarkeit der individuellen Einstellungen können die Positionen der Schiebereinsätze über Indexstifte einfach am System abgelesen werden.

Reicofeed Pro

Der Reicofeed Pro ist die ideale Lösung für die Herstellung rheologisch anspruchsvoller Mehrschichtverbunde mit besonderem Anspruch an die Qualität der Schichtdickenverteilung, wie zum Beispiel bei Barrierefolien. Das patentierte System mit einstellbaren und segmentierten Profile spart Zeit und Rohstoff weil die Schichtdickenverteilung inklusive der Mittelschicht ohne Anlagenstopp korrigiert werden kann. Für eine einfache und schnelle Reproduzierbarkeit der individuellen Einstellungen können die Positionen der segmentierten Profiler mittels Indexstiften einfach am System
abgelesen werden.

Reicofeed Pro IE

Der Reicofeed Pro IE ist die ideale Lösung für die Extrusion mehrschichtiger Tiefziehfolien mit Barriereigenschaften. Der patentierte Reicofeed Pro wurde dazu um eine interne Randeinkapselungsvorrichtung erweitert. Hierdurch entfallen der sonst notwendige zusätzliche Randeinkapselungsextruder sowie die dazugehörige Vorrichtung an der Breitschlitzdüse. Das spart Platz, Energie und vereinfacht die Bedienung der
gesamten Extrusionsanlage.

Breitschlitzdüsen für Gießfolie

Gießfoliendüsen für die Herstellung von Mono- und Mehrschichtfolien im Bereich von 15 bis 350 μm. Manuell oder automatisch verstellbare Flexlippe für feinste Profilregelung. Externe und interne Breitenverstellung ermöglicht minimalen Abstand der Gießwalze zur Düsenöffnung. Einsparungen von Rohstoffkosten durch eine interne Randeinkapselung (auch mit interner Breitenverstellung möglich).

Breitschlitzdüsen für Tiefziehfolie

Tiefziehfoliendüse für die Herstellung von dickeren Folien von 0,1 bis 6 mm. Hohe Produktqualität durch den kombinierten Einsatz von Staubalken und manueller oder automatischer Lippeneinstellung. Schnelle Produktwechsel durch zentral verstellbare Lippenöffnungen und Breitenverstellungen. Hohe Flexibilität durch abnehmbare Lippen und Lippeneinsätze.

Breitschlitzdüsen für Beschichtung

Breitschlitzwerkzeug für den Einsatz in der Extrusionsbeschichtung. Feinste Profilregelung durch automatische Flexlippenverstellung. Schnelle Reinigung dank Düsenöffnungsvorrichtung. Perfekte und schnelle Einstellung der Produktbreiten über eine Kombination aus externer und interner Breitenverstellung. Reduzierung des Randbeschnitts über separat einstellbare Schwerter.

Breitschlitzdüsen für Platten

Plattendüse für die Herstellung von dicken und geschäumten Platten. Abnehmbare und verschiebbare untere und obere Lippe für einen breiten Lippenöffnungsbereich. Einfache Produktdickenkontrolle durch einen 90°-Staubalken.

Breitschlitzdüsen für Bändchen

Breitschlitzwerkzeug für die Herstellung von Bändchen. Vielseitiges Design durch einen wechselbaren Lippeneinsatz, der auf einer Seite glatt und auf der anderen Seite optional genutet ist. Ausführung mit manueller oder automatischer Flexlippenverstellung.

Breitschlitzdüsen für Biaxialfolie

Ein- oder Mehrkanaldüsen für die Herstellung von biaxial-orientierter Folie. Präzise Dickenregulierung durch ein thermisch isoliertes Automatiksystem. Lange Standzeiten durch einen in Material und Form definierten Düsenaustrittsbereich. Hervorragende Endproduktqualität aufgrund planparalleler und ebener Oberflächen am Lippenaustritt. In unterschiedlichen Ausführungen für BOPP, BOPET und BOPA erhältlich.

MB Smart-Spinndüse

Robust, effizient und für Sie maßgeschneidert: Unsere MB-Smart-Spinndüse optimiert den Prozess Ihres Meltblown- oder Compositesystems. Ganz unabhängig davon, auf welchen Anlagenhersteller Sie für Ihre Produktion gesetzt haben.

Spinndüsen

Mit genauer Kenntnis der Werkstoffe und hochmodernen Fertigungsprozessen produzieren wir für jede Anforderung die passende Düse. Und weil wir wissen, dass es vor allem auf die Löcher ankommt, kontrollieren wir die Bohrungen kontinuierlich – mithilfe moderner Computertechnik und unserer erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, deren Blick für das Wesentliche den entscheidenden Unterschied macht.

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten von Reifenhäuser

Downloads

Weitere Informationen zu Unternehmen und Produkten